A (free) Halloween Printable!!!

I’m totally a crazy cat lady. I admit it, it’s okay. Bella and Bristol are the lights of my life. When Audrey from Sweet Cheeks Tasty Treats asked me to create some tags for a cat treat she was working on, I was totally on board. I was skeptical when she told me they were going to be kitty litter clumps. We clean a lot of litter in this house and I’ve never thought of it as food. But, looking at Audrey’s tutorial, I might end up trying these!

How would you like a free printable of the tags I designed for these? Similar to the other free printables I’ve given you follow this linkto take you to Picasa Web Albums where you can download the file. Enjoy!

I designed these to help promote my event planning and styling business. I’d love it if you checked out my facebook page for Amy Lynn Events!

Categories: Free Printables | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

