Wedding Mode

Only three more weeks left until we’re out of wedding mode here…kinda. My uncle is getting married in July and so is one of my cousins. August brings another cousin’s wedding and so does October. That is five weddings between June 22nd and October 27th. The planning is finished for my brother and SILTB’s wedding, we’re in execution phase now. I’ve warned a few people that on the day of the wedding they are going to see a side of me they’ve never seen before. Please pray I don’t make too many enemies, but as the wedding coordinator, it’s my job to make sure it all goes smoothly…and no one bugs Lindsee.

Today I thought I would give you a glimpse into the wedding madness that is happening. A little bit of stuff for the shower and a little for the wedding. Ready for some pretty pictures with little explanation?

To see the Pinterest inspiration board for the bridal shower, click here and enjoy the pictures

To see the Pinterest inspiration board for the wedding and reception, click here and enjoy the pictures

I’m really excited to share this all with you in 2-3 weeks.

Categories: It's Our Life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

