Fly Into Summer

My name is Amy and I’m a bad friend. Maybe not bad, but I should have gotten this post written sooner. Remember when I told you my friend Kristen was participating in a party challenge with Spaceships & Laserbeams? No? Well, my friend Kristen participated in a party challenge with Spaceships & Laserbeams. I am seriously excited for her. Her theme was Fly Into Summer and it turned out amazing! So do you want to see some of my favorite images?

So fly on over to check out the rest of the pictures from my BFF Kristen’s  dessert table that she did for under $50. Amazing!!! Don’t forget to leave a comment and tell her how amazing she is too.

Categories: Everyone Loves a Party | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

