Get Lit

I did something yesterday. I added lights to my deck and I’m sooooo in love that I had to share pictures. Yes, they are Christmas lights. Yes, they are still awesome. I think I’m going to add some to my three seasons porch too so I don’t need to turn on the big bug magnet lights all the time. 

It all started when I was sitting on my deck with my friend Amber and we couldn’t see anything. So we’ll blame Amber for this. 

One of my friends said “It looks festive. Tacos and margaritas on the deck.” My friends have incredible ideas sometimes. #TacosAreLife

Categories: It's Our Life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

